Our Staff are a dedicated and hardworking group of professionals who are committed to providing your children with the best education possible. We value each and every student and provide quality programmes and resources that cater for their interests and their needs.

Shane Downs - Principal

Dayna Downs -

Ki Te Whangai (Year 7-8)

Helen Duff -

Ki Te Whangai (Year 6)

Murray Robertson -

Ki Te Whangai (Year 4- 5)

Susan Long -

The Learning Nest

(Te Kohanga Ako)

Bee Jacobson -

The Learning Nest

(Te Kohanga Ako)