Staff Emails

Shane Downs                principal@kaponga.school.nz
Haydn Wright                hwright@kaponga.school.nz
Teresa Jones                teresaj@kaponga.school.nz
Helen Duff                     helen@kaponga.school.nz
Murray Robertson         murray@kaponga.school.nz
Susan Long                   susan@kaponga.school.nz
Sandra Ryder                sandrar@kaponga.school.nz